Oct 31

Heads-up of Potential Cancellation

Ello!

After all of this excitement about this being my 8-year anniversary tonight, I woke up to find that my modem was completely disconnected. I’m at work today so I can’t do very much work with Customer Support, suffice to say that I have contacted them and there’s no known disturbance in my area.

I’m going to rush back home as soon as I can this evening and try and get connected – but I wanted to warn you guys that I may have to delay or cancel the show tonight. I will reschedule it to the closest day up to Sunday; failing that we will have to have a delayed celebration on the next Wednesday.

Talk about bad timing… 🙁   Fingers crossed / Håll tummarna!

Boz.

Jun 02

Next Show on TUESDAY this Week (2012-06-05)

Ello!

Because Wednesday is Sweden’s National Day and your favorite(?) broadcaster wants to wave a little flag to show his allegiance to the country he’s moved to, the BBB this week is on Tuesday. Same time though – 20:00 CEST (19:00 BST, 18:00 UTC).

Hope to see you there – and I hope the change of day doesn’t rip the fabric of spacetime or something!

Jolan Tru,

Boz.

Apr 17

Next Show (2012-04-18) Cancelled

Ello,

Just to inform you guys that this Wednesday’s show (for 18th April) is cancelled, the reason being that I have gotten DEADLY MAN FLU™ so I’m just a big blobby mess on the sofa.

All being well it will have cleared up by next week and I’ll be back as usual!

Jolan Tru,

Boz.