Chris Hülsbeck pops in for a chat tonight

[BBB]Some of you may know that Christ Hülsbeck is currently running a Kickstarter for “The Piano Collection”, a combination of a book containing his most famous tunes as musical scores and piano renditions of those tunes played by Patrick Nevian. Chris has decided to drop in to the BBB for a little chat about that and other bits going on in his life!

He’s having an interview at the Frankfurt Film Festival at 6pm GMT, but then hot-footing it (or, more technically, choo-training it) back to his studio to bully his way onto the BBB show for a little more informal chat about life, the universe and tickling the ivories.

So, come along and join us tonight (24th June 2015) starting at 20:00 CEST (18:00 UTC, 19:00 BST) on SLAY Radio!

Comments are closed.