BBB gains a K, threatens show on 2016-06-01

[BBKB]

Ello!

So after finally finding the “silent B” in BBB when Kate joined in, we also found an extra K! As an acronym the show is now called “BBKB” which stands for “Bozzy Bytes Kate’s Bits”. No seriously.

Anyhoo, we’re here to broadcast another BBKB this Wednesday, 1st of June, at the usual time. And because time zones on top of Summer Time makes for a lot of confusion, that means 20:00 CEST, 19:00 BST and 18:00 GMT / UTC.

Comments are closed.