Blimey Charlie! Another BBKB 2016-06-15

[BBKB]Eh up me duck and och aye the noo! The bloke from the Midlands and the bint from Scotland are thrown unceremoniously back on air tonight on SLAY Radio at the usual time of 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST / 18:00 UTC.  Kate brings the brains and Boz brings… erm… no, Kate brings the beauty and Boz brings the… uhm… well, Kate brings her pet monkey with her anyway.

Come join us for jolly japery between your requests!

Comments are closed.