They’re Baaaaaaaack! 2016-09-21

img_0637
After a week’s break because of Top Secret Underground Missions and so forth, Boz and K8-bit are back with another mirth-loaded show with all the usual gubbins. Boz does his random stuff and Kate tries to bring some order to the show with “Have You Heard This?”.

See you tonight (September 21) at 20:00 USRT (which is 20:00 CEST, 19:00 BST, 18:00 UTC).

Jolan Tru!

 

Comments are closed.