May 31

BBB gains a K, threatens show on 2016-06-01

[BBKB]

Ello!

So after finally finding the “silent B” in BBB when Kate joined in, we also found an extra K! As an acronym the show is now called “BBKB” which stands for “Bozzy Bytes Kate’s Bits”. No seriously.

Anyhoo, we’re here to broadcast another BBKB this Wednesday, 1st of June, at the usual time. And because time zones on top of Summer Time makes for a lot of confusion, that means 20:00 CEST, 19:00 BST and 18:00 GMT / UTC.

May 03

BBB 2016-05-04 is GO!

[BBB]

Ello!

Firstly, apologies for lack of show last week and also lack of any notification. I picked up a cold at the weekend and was out for the count for most of the week.

BUT I’ll be back for this week – and it’s Star Wars Day as well of course, so May the fourth Live Long and Proper, or something.

Jolan Tru!

Apr 20

BBB is Back 2016-04-20!

[BBB]

Ello!

Yes, it’s been three weeks since I’ve broadcast a BBB so I thought it was time to do another one! Various things got in the way unfortunately, but hopefully you can join me this week and I’ll play your requests.

See you there!